Apr 9, 2017: Acceptance and awareness (transcript)

@autchatmod (#autchat mod): Welcome to #autchat, a weekly chat for autistic & similar people Sundays 8pm UTC / 9pm BST / 4pm EDT! https://t.co/rRrhi9g3PS @autchatmod (#autchat mod): #autchat is a tag for autistic people & “autistic cousins” (people with similar experiences due to hydrocephalus, cerebral palsy, ADHD, etc) @autchatmod (#autchat mod): #autchat hosts chats on […]