Service dogs and emotional support animals (Upcoming Sun Jun 18, 2017)

Date: Sun Jun 18, 2017
Time: 8pm UTC / 9pm BST / 4pm EDT
Questions tweeted by: @autchatmod and @theoriesofminds

View transcripts of previous chats on this topic here: Jul 21, 2015, Aug 16, 2015, and Jun 28, 2017.

Q1: Have you ever had an animal (such as a past pet) improve your functioning due to your interactions with it? #autchat

Q2: What would you like to know about Service Dogs or Emotional Support Animals? #autchat

Q3: Have you ever considered using an animal to aid with your disability? What would be the benefits? #autchat

Q4: What would be the downsides of a service dog or ESA? #autchat

Questions for this chat were written by @tuttleturtle42.

One comment:

Leave a Reply