Welcome to AutChat!

AutChat is a Blusky hashtag (formerly on Twitter) and weekly scheduled chat for autistic and similarly neurodivergent people.

Join us Sundays for conversations on topics that matter to our community, 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 21:00 UTC / 9pm GMT. To find out when that is in other time zones, use a time zone converter.

See all our past topics. Follow us on Blusky or Twitter or Facebook for announcements.

Upcoming Topics

June 30: Auditory processing. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 21:00 UTC / 9pm GMT
July 7: Activism and advocacy. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 21:00 UTC / 9pm GMT
July 14: Memory. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 21:00 UTC / 9pm GMT
July 21: Connective tissue disorders. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 20:00 UTC / 8pm GMT
July 28: Learning new languages. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 20:00 UTC / 8pm GMT
August 4: Attraction and orientation (sexual, romantic, and other). 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 20:00 UTC / 8pm GMT
August 11: Eating disorders. 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 21:00 UTC / 9pm GMT